About Carderock Springs Citizens Association (CSCA)

The citizens association was formed in 1964 to provide a forum for intra-community interests, offer hospitality to newcomers, represent the community before governmental agencies and to enforce Carderock’s covenants.

The CSCA monthly board meetings at the clubhouse (third Monday of the month at 7:00 pm) and everyone is welcome to attend, bringing any concerns or suggestions.

At the recent annual meeting the following officers were elected for the 2015-2016 year.  

President - Jack Orrick

Vice President - Bill Moore

Treasurer - Rob Gorman

Secretary - Donna Schwartz

Membership - Barbara Ames

Club Liaison - Larry Ondrejko

Member at Large - Anne Carlson

Member at Large - Julie Weber

Member at Large - Stefan LoBuglio

Visit carderockcitizens.org for information on our covenants, the Architectural Review Committee (ARC), and the ARC Design Guidelines    

Michael Shapiro
Michael Shapiro
4650 East-West Hwy Bethesda MD 20814